When our system registers a bounced email, it automatically adds it to the "Do-not-email list”, in order to prevent you from accidentally contacting the recipient multiple times and endangering the reputation of your account and spam score. 

You can access your "Do-not-email List" by going to:

a. Autoklose Contacts
b. Filter
c. Status
d. Do not email

Did this answer your question?