Autoklose respects the confidentiality of customer information and doesn’t use their data in any way. All the contacts you upload stay within your account. No contacts are shared, distributed, or saved by Autoklose. Therefore, once you deactivate your account, your contacts are removed. 

If you have any questions do not hesitate to initiate a live chat. 

Happy klosing! :)

Your autoklose.com team!

— — —

To learn about sales, customer acquisition, business strategy, and more, read our 50,000 subscribers strong blog.

Join over 10,000 followers on LinkedIn, to learn just released success stories from around the world of business.

Did this answer your question?