There are instances when you need to remove users from your Autoklose team due to various reasons. You can do this easily on the My Team page.

  • Log into Autoklose with your Administrator account 

  • Click on My Team

  • Next to every active user in the rightmost column, click on the three dots button and then choose Deactivate or Remove From Team.

Remove from team will delete the members without an option to bring them back. Removed members will get an email notification that access to the team has been revoked.
Deactivate user is more flexible. Members will lose access to Autoklose, and although they will show up grayed out in My Team, there will be an option to Activate and bring them back at any time (if there are available team slots).

Once you remove a team member, you'll free up a slot, so that you can invite others to your team. Note that you will continue paying for the team slot regardless of whether it is filled or not. In order to stop paying for the slot, please go to your Billing settings and change your subscription.

If you have any questions do not hesitate to initiate a live chat. 

Happy klosing! :)

Your autoklose.com team!

— — —

To learn about sales, customer acquisition, business strategy, and more, read our 50,000 subscribers strong blog.

Join over 10,000 followers on LinkedIn, to learn just released success stories from around the world of business.

Did this answer your question?