Recently, you might have noticed some changes in your Autoklose account.

The Autoklose team is committed to releasing new features every month.

One of our latest updates is the Billing section.

The Billing section shows your current subscription plan.

Please note that the Billing section is available only under the Manager account

Subscription Plan:

To change your current subscription plan, click the Update billing button. You can pay for your subscription on a monthly, quarterly, or annual basis.

When you choose your preferred billing cycle and enter the credit card information, you can activate your subscription.

Please note that it’s not possible to upgrade or downgrade your subscription from this section. In this case please contact Support.

Team Members:

You can also create a team and pay for another Autoklose account(s) for your team.

To purchase more accounts click on the “Manage slots” button and choose how many accounts you wish to add.

Please note that from this section you can only add your accounts on a monthly basis. If you want to take the advantage of our annual discounts, please contact Support

Invoice History:

This section contains payment information related to all charges to your credit card.

You can download each invoice from this section.

DataUnlimited:

Upgrade your account with 35M verified B2B contacts.

If you have any questions please contact our sales team.

Credits:

This is a new feature.

If you don’t want to commit to our DataUnlimited add-on, but you still want to have the ability to download contacts from it, you can purchase credits for you and your team member(s).

To purchase credits, click on Buy Credits Now and choose the package that works for you.

After the purchase has been made, you will see how many spent, total, and remaining credits you have left under the credits tabs.

You can share your credits with your team member(s) by clicking on the Send Credits button.

Once you’re there you can choose how many credits you wish to send and to which team member.

Credit Logs will clearly show how you’ve managed your credits across the account.

You will be able to access your credits in the second step of the campaign flow.

The overlay is the same as for DataUnlimited, meaning that you will have a comprehensive set of filters for list segmentation.

You can download the number of contacts equal to the number of remaining credits or buy more credits.

Please note: 1 credit equals 1 contact. There’s no expiration date on the credits. Credits cannot be converted back to real money. If you send the credits to your team member, there will be no way of returning the credits from a team member to a team manager.

Cancel Subscription:

You can close your account yourself when you’re ready. If you cancel, you’ll lose access to your account, including any reports you’ve created with us once your current subscription expires. You’ll not be billed again.

Did this answer your question?