You can add previously removed contacts to that same campaign from which they were removed in the first place.
 
They were not removed completely. In other words, they are part of the statistics. 

They are still in the campaign, but their status is changed. This means that they won't receive any further messages, unless you change their status to active and re-add them to campaign.
From the single campaign's page you will have the recipients overview with the detailed information on each recipient inside your campaign and their progress within the campaign cycle.

After the status is changed to active you can re-add the recipient in the campaign. 


If you have any questions do not hesitate to initiate a live chat. 

Happy klosing! :)

Your autoklose.com team!

— — —

To learn about sales, customer acquisition, business strategy, and more, read our 50,000 subscribers strong blog.

Join over 10,000 followers on LinkedIn, to learn just released success stories from around the world of business.

Did this answer your question?